Riddle me this...Q_What does a failed bikini salesman know about the law? A_Nothing that's why they have to cheat.

Riddle me this…Q_What do  bikini salesmen know about the law? A_Nothing that’s why they have to cheat as much as possible.

Before I start this post…a note about trolls.

I just let my spam filter catch them and if one slips in I modify the setting so they never do “get in” again. Works like a champ.

But this time I had a comment in the cue to approve…and before coding it as spam…I read it. They usually get kicked to spam and I never see them…unless I open it up.

When I check the spam folder for regular posters I just look for the name of the poster and get it out of the spam folder….I can’t actually read what you’ve posted until it’s out of the spam folder…but if it’s one of the regular posters here I know it’s going t be great..so I just post it.

I read this one before I spammed it and I’m glad I did.

To the troll out there who thinks there is a bat’s chance in hell that I am ever ( ever…ever…ever….ever…) going to stop writing about the fact that… in my opinion…members of this jury were paid and the jury was tampered with…

you’re delusional.

As a matter of fact I’ve been rather quiet about it over the past year.

Why I haven’t even started my White House Petition to have each and every one of them investigated yet (Working on that.)

Baez does a "six-gun happy jig" right before the verdict is read.

Instead of being worried…Jose Baez does a “six-gun happy jig” right before the verdict is read.

No no no…to anyone who’s dumb enough to think that a communication from a troll is going  to stop me from talking about jury tampering…

I hear there’s a bridge in Brooklyn for sale and I can get you a really good deal on that.

instead I think I’ll write about it 120 times more.

Get this troll: I’m never…and I mean never going to stop writing about jury tampering in relation to this case…EV-ER. I know what I saw.

What’s more suspicious to me is that “Someone”.……(mysterious pause here)…….would like me to stop writing about “jury tampering”

Just jury tampering that’s all.

According to the troll…I can write about Casey being guilty…I can write about anything else I want to write about…but just no more about jury “TAMPERING.”

It’s apparently really important to the troll that I stop writing about just that subject.

Interesting indeed.

Yeah…that will happen!

; D

This is who Cheney Mason is and what he presented in court. this is why no one respects and him and laughs at every word out of his mouth. this is the "essence" of the man. Dirty, sleazy, lying cheating drunk.

If this photograph doesn’t scream “We pulled a fast one and got one over on all you MF’s”…I don’t know what does. Who would even do this but a dirty cheat who’s gloating that they think they got over? I can tell you that an honorable man would not be doing this.

Stop writing about the jury being tampered with…that’s rich!

I bet you’re one disappointed troll pretty much 100% of the time  since your desires are simple…yet far reaching and unattainable.

You want me to stop but I won’t.

Here’s a heads up…I am looking to reform the whole system. Get RID of juries altogether and put justice in the hands of people that America can trust. This jury has provided me with the perfect example of WHY we need changes in the system and we need them now. With this jury I have enough fodder to validate changes for the next 30 years.

Poor thing.

You don’t seem too smart…so I’ll spell it out for you.

You’re spammed.

None of your posts will ever be seen unless I decide to go into the spam folder and open them myself. Even I won’t see them unless I decide to actually open them…which I won’t.

They just POOF…go to spam. No one knows you even exist on this blog…not even me.

You will only be REAL…if I decide to take your post  out of the spam folder…copy and paste it into one of my articles and mock you.

Get it?

You can write all you want to…but it’s like the tree that fell in the woods and there was no one around to hear it. It will automatically go to spam and be thrown away with the entire group of spam…never to be read…never to be seen…so sad.

THIS is what Jane Velez Mitchell attaches herself to and THIS is what she would love more than anything to REWARD these creeps  with MONEY...the thing she holds most dear to her heart. ..even more then animals. She is a complete fraud.

Baez knows full well that he’s not going to obey the law or the rules of the court. Look at this photo. Just LOOK at it. He’s already scheming on 60,000 ways to cheat a child of justice and take home the prize.  He cheated Caylee…but he lost every money deal he ever had because the world got to see what a  MORALLY REPREHENSIBLE human being he really is. Now people just want him to take his finger and GO AWAY.

What interests me far more then the fact that you try and post  here…

is the content of your posts.

Both curious and inspiring…expect more articles about jury tampering…MANY more. 

Now…on with this post…………………………………………………………………………………………

Jury Selection Experts.

What kind of “career” is this and when did it come about?

Jo-Ellen Dimetrius was the "jury selection expert" that literally won the case for him. Cochran had Dimetrius standing right next to him in that famous news conference after the verdict.

Jo-Ellen Dimetrius was the “jury selection expert” in the OJ case. Cochran had Dimetrius standing right next to him in that famous news conference after the verdict and obviously valued her performance in that case. Oddly her photo is extremely hard to find on the internet anymore.

This should be illegal plain and simple. This is a bastardization of what our forefathers intended and it is ruining our country. “Jury Selection Experts”…and I scoff at that description…have demolished any chance of the people…and the victims getting a fair trial. They have literally destroyed the system as it was design by our forefathers and littered our streets with child killers, pedophiles and predators…all to keep the doors revolving and the money flowing into the hands of unscrupulous defense attorneys like Baez and Mason.

This so called “career” is shattering people’s lives and annihilating  our country’s future generation and that’s no joke.

In my opinion…this is stacking the jury plain and simple and should be against the law…period.

Any attorney caught using one should be fined or disbarred.

The Caylee Anthony jury will go down in history as the most ignorant, corrupt and dishonest jury in modern history. They will forever be known as the jury who spit in the face justice.

The Caylee Anthony jury will go down in history as the most ignorant, corrupt and dishonest jury in modern history.  They are idiots and immoral because a “jury selection expert ” was looking for just that type of person.  They will forever be known as the jury who spit in the face of justice.

We need  laws created to ban” jury selection experts” from destroying our system of justice. I find it incredible that this was ever allowed in a trial to begin with! What’s the point anymore now that we have these sleazy so called “professionals” trying to help defense attorneys turn more sociopaths back out into the streets?  It’s outrageous.

It  is patently unconstitutioaal to the victims and to society and in my opinion just another form of jury tampering.

The Casey Anthony jury can go to sleep at night knowing that they were chosen because they were the stupidest people in the group.

They were chosen because they were the people least likely to understand science.

They were chosen  because they were the people too stupid  to figure out simple logic

They were chosen  because they were criminals themselves and had no moral fiber of their own.

The Casey Anthony jury was composed of the lowest common denominator by design.

They are idiots because that’s why they were chosen in the first place!

Any time you get a jury selection expert…you get a stupid and criminal jury.

The sentiment still remains the same for the people who watched the prosecution prove this case to 12 people... who had made up their minds that they were never going to acknowledge the evidence.

Not only did this jury break the LAW and ignore the judge…talk on their cell phones and ignore evidence…they set a killer free and started a HOW-TO killing SPREE against children in 2012. All of them copy cat killers…hoping to “get away” with it like Anthony did.

Not that I believe that is the entire reason for this verdict.

I look at JOSE BAEZ to decide what happened here. The man’s character speaks for itself. 

Sociopath: Someone who doesn't "get it."

Another photo that says it all. Jose Baez sticking his tongue out at America during the trial…right after giving them the finger….all in Judge Perry’s courtroom.

Clearly he was in this to cheat any way he could.

Casey Anthony's attorney sticks his tongue out at America... while Casey Anthony looks on and laughs at America...and now they want to sell something to America...the irony is rich.

Baez sticks his tongue out at America… while Casey Anthony looks on and laughs at America…and now they want to sell something to America…the irony is rich. Newsflash for the wretched: We are America and we have not forgotten what you are and what you did.

Baez is a cheater…not a litigator.

The face of a man who thinks he has gotten over on the whole world.

The face of a man who thinks he has gotten over on the whole world.

Baez is a liar…not an honorable man.

Smug as smug can be as he cheats justice and makes fools out of Judge Perry and the Florida justice system.

Smug as smug can be as he cheats his way through the system and makes fools out of Judge Perry and the Florida justice system. Now he expects America to embrace him?

Baez is a failed bikini salesman who slithered his way into a death penalty case and had no tools to work with BUT his morally reprehensible character and a jury of the lowest common denominator.

Baez was looking for the easy way…by doing something he was already good at…breaking the law.

Baez compromised this  jury with his own witnesses Patricia Woods…

and then danced in the halls before the verdict was even read.

The look that should have been on Jose Baez's face as he waited to hear a verdict that could have cost his client her life.

Take a good look at this picture. This is the look Jose Baez should have had on his face as he waited to hear a verdict that could have cost his client her life.

The “jury selection expert” is not what won this case for Baez IMO…he simply doesn’t have that kind of finesse and skill…even with a jury selelction expert.

He needed more.

We NEVER saw this face on Jose Baez as he was waiting for the jury's verdict...

We NEVER saw this face on Jose Baez as he was waiting for the jury’s verdict…

Why do we… as American citizens… who are law biding and trying to live our lives in an honorable fashion…allow cheaters (because that’s what “jury selection experts” are…they are there to cheat the system)…

why do we allow this?

These people come in…and usurp our system of justice...and in effect send murderers…rapists…pedophiles…and the worst society has to offer back out into the streets so that they then CAN USE THEM AS JURORS in a case like this?

This jury was comprised of the lowest common denominator for a reason.

Baez does a "six-gun happy jig" right before the verdict is read.

What we saw was Jose Baez doing happy-cowboy jigs and playing six-gun…skipping through the halls of the courtroom…on the way downstairs to get his ‘NOT GUILTY ON ANYTHING” verdict. He seem to be prematurely excited over it. Hmmmmmmm……

We all watched the “absolutely” comical performance of Jose Baez and joked in chats about how the jury wasn’t that stupid.

I still don’t think that they are all that stupid…IMO just enough of them were that greedy.

If you doubt me…just remember the guy who had the title of his book…all picked out and had already posted it on Facebook.

The fact of the matter reamins that the jury selection process has been bastardized beyond repair by these philistines…and all you have to do now is read the news to see where it has gotten us.

Our forefathers never EVER intended for this to happen! Why this is allowed is beyond me and it is ruining out country and killing our children.

The whole process has been shown as a complete and utter JOKE by this jury of simpletons and this circus of a trial. People will be trying to fix this and figure out what happened for the next 20 years at least.

Caylee Anthony. Why did 12 people conspire to ignore the evidence and set her killer free?

Caylee Anthony. Why did 12 people conspire to ignore the evidence and set her killer free?

This is not going away.